sports memorabilia, sporting memorabilia, signed memorabilia, autographed memorabilia

Australia Golden Glory Signed Lithograph

Our Price: $1075.00


Product Description:

IT'S OFFICIAL... it's Australia's equal-most successful Olympics in history. Our success in Tokyo has not solely been built upon immense talent and drive, it has been built upon sacrifice, mateship and an undying passion for the green and gold. The performances across the board have been consistently astonishing. From Emma McKeon confirming her status as Australia’s most decorated Olympian, to our sublime Mens and Womens Fours in the Rowing. Jess Fox captured not just gold but a nation’s hearts. Ariarne Titmus – ‘Arnie’, the Terminator – conquered the unconquerable. Our sailors were dominant, and Logan Martin was just out of this world.

  • The definitive tribute to the extraordinary efforts of Australian Olympic team in Tokyo
  • Each edition comes complete with personally signed signature cards from every* Australian gold medallist from the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games
  • Stunning artwork captures iconic action and celebration imagery of each respective Australian Olympic medallist
  • Integrated into the display are the names of all 486 participating members of the Australian Olympic Team
  • Strictly limited to 100 editions worldwide, with each edition accompanied by an individually numbered Certificate of Authenticity
  • Officially licensed and endorsed by the Australian Olympic Committee
  • Approximate framed dimensions are an impressive 900 x 550 mm (dimensions may change dependent on final gold medallists)
  • *Please note: if the event relevant to the specific gold medal has a team that features more than four athletes, the team captain’s signature will be included on behalf of the team. All imagery will be updated and finalised at the conclusion of the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games
  • Manufacturing to commence post-Olympics. Whilst our standard delivery times are unlikely to be applicable at this instance, we will provide all clients with real-time updates as the project progresses


Alexander Hill

Alexander Purnell

Annabelle McIntyre

Ariarne Titmus

Bronte Campbell

Cate Campbell

Chelsea Hodges

Emma Mckeon

Izaac Stubblety-Cook

Jack Hargreaves

Jessica Fox

Jessica Morrison

Kaylee McKeown

Logan Martin

Lucy Stephan

Matt Wearn

Matthew Belcher

Meg Harris

Rosemary Popa

Spencer Turrin

Will Ryan

Keegan Palmer

Jean van der Westhuyzen

Thomas Green


Powered by iNETstore